Follow

Next week we're launching our first Oblique Conversation. We'll dive into futurism and futures thinking next week. Each month we'll have a surprising and thoughtful facilitated experience.
Register at:
orgmycology.com/oblique/

We are playing with ideas like: biomimetic thinking, futures exploration, co-design, organizational transformations, restorative justice and more!

These are free, interactive, and full of new experiences.

All under our Code of Conduct.

We do these monthly to explore ideas and relate them to your experiences.

Our first one is NEXT WEEK Tuesday 8/9 (US/Europe) or Wednesday 8/10 (Oceana)

1pm Pacific Time (2nd Tuesday)
4pm Eastern Time (2nd Tuesday)
8pm UTC (2nd Tuesday)
8am New Zealand Time (2nd Wednesday)

Team mates on this are: \@Borhane_B_H
\@DanSholler
and \@bduckles!

We'd love to see you there!

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

This is the monogram.org Mastadon server. monogram.org started in 1999 as a community of likeminded people interested in open discourse about technology, arts, culture, and a better world. The domain monogram.org is inspired by Robert Rauschenberg's Combine Monogram. We got inspired, around 1994, by Monogram through the documentary series "The Shock of the New" where Robert Hughes discusses pop art and its influences on modern culture. The community around monogram.org has continued a sort of Flex Seminar through online forums and other activities over the years.